Comments (9)

  1. Voodoole

    Jun 26,  · Michael Jackson - Call On Me Source: Album "Hello World: The Motown Solo Collection" Motown Motown is the owner of the audio, not me.
  2. Dougal

    Farewell My Summer Love is a compilation of archived Michael Jackson recordings from January to October The album was released by Motown Records in the U.S. on May 15, Contents.
  3. Sar

    To capitalize on the mega success Michael Jackson was having at the time, Motown released this compilation album in May of The album failed to generate much more than a passing glance from the public peaking at number 46 on the top albums chart/5(7).
  4. Mikus

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Farewell My Summer Love on Discogs. Label: Motown - VCW • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Disco.
  5. Fenrikora

    Tracklist: 1. Don’t Let It Get You Down, 2. You’ve Really Got A Hold On Me, 3. Melodie, 4. Touch The One You Love, 5. Girl You’re So Together, 6. Farewell My Summer Love, 7. Call On Me, 8. Here I Am (Come And Take Me), 9. To Make My Father Proud.
  6. Faurn

    There was a casting call posted up on Jackson's official website, saying that they were "looking for his fans of all ages who want to be a part of this iconic event." [7] On December 4, , a second teaser of the video was released on Michael Jackson's official YouTube channel and the official website.
  7. Zugrel

    Call On Me This song is by Michael Jackson and appears on the album Farewell My Summer Love (). There goes the sunshine Here comes the rain And heartache pain What can I do but wait for you? Darling the days I had were cold Now our separate ways we go It seems you want more Than the love I.
  8. Zuzilkree

    Farewell My Summer Love es un álbum recopilatorio de Mike en solitario, con canciones grabadas entre y , pero que Motown Records no publicó hasta
  9. Akirisar

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Farewell My Summer Love / Call On Me on Discogs. Label: Motown - TMGT • Format: Vinyl 12 Michael Jackson - Farewell My Summer Love / Call On Me (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(22).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *