Comments (9)

  1. Fenrikora

    This is a great live disc from the michael schenker group or msg for short. Michael had left the great hard rock outfit UFO and preceded to put out three great solo records. This disc features songs from those three discs and a ufo track. Right after this msg would put out 'built to destroy" and then another live disc before schenker went on to /5().
  2. Junos

    By the fourth year of MSG's existence, Michael Schenker had hired and fired half of the metal musicians in Europe and North America (or at least it seemed that way), so when the supporting cast had pretty much checked out and Schenker reclined into a three-year hiatus, Chrysalis scrambled to release this, the "band's" second live album in two years.. With just nine tracks -- most of which.
  3. Zulkitaur

    Built to Destroy was not much different than MSG's previous effort, Assault Attack, except that Gary Barden replaced Graham Bonnet on lead vocals. Michael Schenker's steady musicianship usually lifted his sometimes mediocre solo efforts into at least the listenable other than "Rock My Nights Away" and the instrumental "Nemo," most of the songs on this album sound like standard '80s.
  4. Nit

    I'm Gonna Make You Mine () Red Sky () Looking For Love () Armed And Ready () Doctor Doctor () "Rock Will Never Die" is a Michael Schenker Group live album released in and recorded at Hammersmith Odeon in London, over two nights in October
  5. Kajisar

    Schenker, Michael Group - Back to Attack: Live - Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select your.
  6. Sharan

    – The Michael Schenker Group, Michael Schenker, Gary Barden: I Want You: – The Michael Schenker Group, Michael Schenker, Gary Barden: End Of The Line: – The Michael Schenker Group, Michael Schenker, Gary Barden: Summerdays: – The Michael Schenker Group, Michael Schenker, Gary Barden: A Night To Remember:
  7. Arashisar

    You know I'm gonna make you mine You said you'd come back again I never knew exactly when Never could accept the pain All the time I took the blame I want you I need you I never thought I'd find Someone who will always be there You know I'm gonna make you mine [x2] The day that you came to me Was the day that changed my world Those memories are.
  8. Kazishakar

    Written-By – Michael Schenker, Robin McAuley: 9: Lonely Nights Written-By – Michael Schenker, Robin McAuley: This Night Is Gonna Last Forever Written-By – Kenny Stewart, Rocky Newton: Nightmare Backing Vocals [Additional] – Michael Schenker Keyboards – Steve Mann (2) Written-By – Michael Schenker, Robin.
  9. Fezuru

    Michael Schenker Group. The Michael Schenker Group is a guitar-oriented hard rock band formed in by former Scorpions and UFO guitarist, Michael Schenker. In , Schenker and vocalist Robin McAuley formed the McAuley Schenker Group, which lasted until?. After that, the Michael Schenker Group was reformed. Update this biography».

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *