Comments (9)

  1. Taulmaran

    Hodgy and Left Brain team up for BlackenedWhite (as MellowHype), a sometimes awkward, but overall satisfying rap record. Favorite Tracks: Gunsounds, Brain, 64, Loaded, Deaddeputy, F The Police Least Favorite Track: Circus (the hook is obnoxious).
  2. Tegor

    Dec 22,  · Category Music; Song Rico (feat. Frank Ocean) Artist MellowHype feat. Frank Ocean; Album BlackenedWhite; Licensed to YouTube by The .
  3. Mikashakar

    As such, BlackenedWhite is an album that depends entirely on its listeners' eagerness to remove their propensity to give any fucks, to simply listen to thirty minutes of spotty rapping and above average production for the sake of Odd Future's continued proliferation.
  4. Shakar

    The duo made its debut in with the self-released album YelloWhite, which featured production from Left Brain and his Odd Future cohort Tyler, the Creator. The album was made available as a free download through the Odd Future website, as was their second effort, .
  5. Fautaur

    BlackenedWhite is the second mixtape by Odd Future sub-group MellowHype. Production for the album was handled by Left Brain. It was made available for free download October 31, , and re-released on July 12, , through Fat Possum Records, as MellowHype's debut studio album. 33 .
  6. Kigor

    Both are members of hip hop collective Odd Future. They have released 3 studio albums, YelloWhite, BlackenedWhite, and Numbers. A mixtape was scheduled for , however, the group released one free song each day for 7 days beginning on September 11, , for what they called "MELLOWHYPEWEEK". MellowHype has performed at every OFWGKTA concert. more».
  7. Akinoktilar

    Nov 01,  · referencing BlackenedWhite, LP, Album, Cle, FP I'll be honest, I didn't have high expectations for this vinyl. Too many vinyl releases today don't sound great; they sound flat, compressed like their digital counterpart/5().
  8. Mazulkree

    BlackenedWhite is the debut mixtape released my Mellowhype on Halloween of , and re-released on July 11, as their debut album. The Album is a collaboration of OFWGKTA members Hodgy .
  9. Vile

    Loco Lyrics: Good fuckin' morning, nigga / Wake the fuck up, it's four o'clock man, come on / Pigs raid my crib, I'm feeling like Fred Hampton / I got firearms under my mattress, camping / Yo.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *