Comments (9)

  1. Mazukazahn

    O'Day was the first artist signed, and his first release was "Undercover Angel." The original vinyl pressing was released with the B-side "Just You". The song, which O'Day described as a "nocturnal novelette", was released without fanfare in February Within a few months, it had reached #1 in the US, even without an album to support it.
  2. Maudal

    A follow-up single, "Started Out Dancing, Ended Up Making Love" stalled at #73, marking O'Day's second and last appearance on the US charts. Three years later, in March , a song called " Skinny Girls " reached #11 on the Australian Singles Chart.
  3. Samujora

    Artist: Alan O'day - Title: Soldier of Fortune - Format: 7 Inch (Vinyl) - Country: UK - Label: Pacific - Year: - Description: B/W Angie Baby (K) - Condition.
  4. Moogugal

    Promo 45 Alan O'Day "Started Out Dancing Ended Up Making Love" Pacific NM. $ + $ shipping. Rock Promo 45 Alan O'Day - Started Out Dancing, Ended Up Making Love / Started O. $ shipping: " by Alan O'Day 7 " Vinyl Single 45 rpm Pacific # with a sleeve Check out my Seller Rating: % positive.
  5. Shakazahn

    Appetizers, an Album by Alan O'Day. Released in on Pacific (catalog no. PC ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Pop Rock. Featured peformers: Alan O'Day (keyboards, vocals, backing vocals, writer), Michael Omartian (keyboards, backing vocals, arranger), Jeff Porcaro (drums), Scott Edwards (bass), Leland Sklar (bass), Dean Parks (guitar), Jay Graydon (guitar), Victor Feldman (percussion), Steve Barri.
  6. Meztijar

    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Alan O'Day - Started Out Dancing, Ended Up Making Love at Discogs. Complete your Alan O'Day collection.4/5(1).
  7. Tagul

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Started Out Dancing, Ended Up Making Love on Discogs. Label: Pacific Records (6) - PC • Format: Vinyl 7 Alan O'Day - Started Out Dancing, Ended Up Making Love (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  8. JoJogor

    Tracks are: 1. Soldier of fortune 2. Satisfied 3. Started out dancing, ended up making love 4. Gifts 5. Slot machine 6. Undercover angel 7. Do me wrong, but do me 8. Catch my breath 9. Angie baby Caress me pretty music.4/5(4).
  9. Grom

    Undercover Angel / Started Out Dancing, Ended Up Making Love, a Single by Alan O'Day. Released in on Atlantic (catalog no. PC ; Vinyl 7").

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *