Comments (9)

  1. Fem

    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Body Count - Born Dead at Discogs. Complete your Body Count collection.
  2. Kazikasa

    Nov 02,  · Body Count - Born Dead - Duration: Don Vito , views. 50+ videos Play all Mix - Body Count - Body MF Count YouTube; BODY COUNT - [FULL ALBUM] - Duration:
  3. Shaktishura

    Born Dead () by Body Count. Labels: Virgin Records. Genres: Crossover Thrash, Rap Metal. Songs: Body M/F Count, Masters of Revenge, Killin' Floor, Necessary Evil, Drive By, Last Breath.
  4. Yokazahn

    Bloodlust is the sixth studio album by American heavy metal band Body Count, released March 31, , by Century Media Records.. The opening track "Here I Go Again" is a re-recording of a demo track from vocalist Ice-T's Return of the Real sessions. In its first .
  5. Naktilar

    Body Count is an American heavy metal band formed in Los Angeles, California, in The group is fronted by Ice-T, who co-founded the group with lead guitarist Ernie C out of their interest in heavy metal took on the role of vocalist and writing the lyrics for most of the group's songs. Lead guitarist Ernie C has been responsible for writing the group's music.
  6. Faull

    Born Dead is the second studio album by American crossover thrash band Body Count. The album was released on September 6, The album was released on September 6, Lyrical subject matter includes war ("Shallow Graves"), drugs ("Street Lobotomy"), death ("Surviving the Game"), murder ("Last Breath") and the mosh pit ("Killin' Floor").
  7. Miramar

    1. Body M/f Count Bodycount Body muthafuckin' count 2. Masters Of Revenege BC Rise [Chorus:] Masters of revenge Masters of payback Inciters of chaos Messengers of rage All we wanna do to you Is what you did to us All we wanna take from you Is what you stole from us [Chorus] Bodycount You can't kill us We're already dead You can't kill us.
  8. Nacage

    Body Count is the eponymous debut studio album by American crossover thrash band Body Count, released on March 10, by Sire album's material focuses on various social and political issues ranging from police brutality to drug abuse. It also presents a turning point in the career of Ice-T, who co-wrote the album's songs with lead guitarist Ernie C and performed as the band's.
  9. Yozshuktilar

    Born Dead Body Count. Released September 6, Born Dead Tracklist. 1. Body M/F Count Lyrics. 2. Album Credits. Producers Ice-T & Ernie C. Label By Virgin Records. Album Credits.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *